Please Note:  For quick responses to most of your questions, please first contact the NAVHDA Office.


Elected Positions

President:  Tim Otto

Vice President:  Terry Wilson

Treasurer:  John Wolfe

Secretary: Angie Coenen

Appointed Directors

Director of Judge Development:  Mark Whalen

Director of Promotions:  Andy Doak

Director of Publications:  Todd Rockhold

Director of Registry:  Lisa Pehur

Director of Testing:  Dan Witman

Director of Information Technology: Randy Hanson

Past President: Dave Trahan


Managing Director: Kim Arnett

Office Manager:  Maria Bondi-Principato

Office Assistant: Linda Weber

Office Assistant:  Elizabeth Anton

Webmaster:  Marion Hoyer

VHD Publisher:  Mary Burpee

IT Specialist:  Natalie Ebbens

General Inquiries

(847) 253-6488,
Fax (847) 255-5987

P.O. Box 520
Arlington Heights, IL 60006